The Publishing Triangle Awards: Call for Submissions

September 20, 2021|

Award submissions are now closed. If you have any questions, please write to The Publishing Triangle is now accepting nominations for its 2021 fiction, nonfiction, poetry, and trans/GV awards, given for books

William Johnson: Leadership Stems from Delinquency

May 7, 2021|

William Johnson is the winner of the 2021 Publishing Triangle Leadership Award. Created in 2002, this prize recognizes contributions to LGBTQ literature by those who are not primarily writers, including editors, agents, librarian, and institutions.

Go to Top